Walking in Capri

Image

 

With my heart broken my mom and I – this beautiful lady next to me – had to leave this magic island, and those are the picture of my last day there. My look is pretty classy so I matched it with a leather jacket (sleeveless because it’s hot) to make it a bit more rocky.

Also, in case you go to Capri don’t forget to stop by at Costanzo and take home with you as many pairs of sandals as you want. Those are handcrafted and made for the customer’ feet according to the size and the many combination of colours and stones selected by the client. 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

I was wearing:

Au Jour Le Jour tulle skirt

Le Sentier leather jacket

da Costanzo sandals

Persol sunglasses

Hermes Twilly foulard

Hermes Picotin bag

Hermes Collier de Chien bracelet
 
 
 
 
 

Leave a comment